Training at AVIDES

At AVIDES we offer training and education that will set you on the road to be equipped for the modern world of work. As one of Europe’s largest online retailers we are more than qualified to help you learn new technical and online business skills and develop your abilities within this demanding and challenging environment.

Ownership and Support

At AVIDES, trainees are given the opportunity to have autonomous tasks but have the support of being accompanied by experienced team members. In some job roles, trainees are deployed for longer periods of time to gain good, valuable experience in that area. A single of point of contact within the business is always available to answer questions, making the experience for the trainee as comfortable and easy as possible, creating an environment for success.

Career Opportunities

Our apprentices form an important pillar in the human resource planning of our company and as part of this, we offer long term employment opportunities. Our retention rate is a reflection of our program success and stands at an impressive 90 percent. Many of our former trainees are among the knowledge carriers of the company.

Details

Training Start: August 2016
Duration: 3 years
Closing date: As long as the position is advertised, you can apply.

Interested? Then send your application to karriere@avides.com

Ausbildung bei AVIDES

Es muss nicht immer ein Studium sein. Mit einer fundierten Ausbildung bei AVIDES sind Sie bestens für die moderne Arbeitswelt gerüstet. Wer könnte Sie besser ausbilden, als einer der größten Onlinehändler Europas? Als Kaufmann arbeiten Sie europaweit. E-Commerce lernen Sie von der Pike auf. Unsere IT ist eine der Anspruchsvollsten – Anwendungen programmieren wir fast ausschließlich selbst. Auch Logistiker finden bei uns ein zukunftssicheres Arbeitsumfeld.

Eigenverantwortung und Unterstützung

Auszubildende sind bei AVIDES fester Bestandteil eines kleinen Teams! Sie bekommen früh eigenverantwortliche Aufgaben, bei denen Sie betreut und begleitet werden. Bei einigen Ausbildungsberufen werden Sie für einen bestimmten Zeitraum zusätzlich in anderen Teams eingesetzt und sammeln so Erfahrungen in unterschiedlichen Abteilungen. Wir unterstützen unsere Auszubildenden auf dem Weg zum Traumberuf. Neben dem Team steht Ihnen während der gesamten Ausbildung ein fester Ansprechpartner für alle weiteren Fragen zur Verfügung.

Wir übernehmen unsere Azubis

Wir bieten unseren Auszubildenden eine langfristige berufliche Perspektive. Sie bilden einen wichtigen Stützpfeiler in der Personalplanung unseres Unternehmens. Unsere Übernahmequote liegt entsprechend bei rund 90 Prozent. Viele unserer ehemaligen Auszubildenden zählen heute zu den Wissensträgern des Unternehmens.

Details

Ausbildungsstart: August 2019
Dauer: in der Regel 3 Jahre
Bewerbungsschluss: Solange die Stelle ausgeschrieben ist, können Sie sich bewerben.

Interesse geweckt? Dann senden Sie uns Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen an karriere@avides.com